REVIEWS

We love that you give us your opinion and that it is very important to continue improving. Thank you!

Write a new entry for the Guestbook

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fields marked with * are required.
Your E-mail address won't be published.
It's possible that your entry will only be visible in the guestbook after we reviewed it.
We reserve the right to edit, delete, or not publish entries.
12 entries.
Fabian from DE wrote on 27 August, 2018 at 11:23:
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, abgelegen, ruhig, schöner Garten, tolle Aussicht Finca La Majadera average score...........8.3
Martin und Annett from Berlin Deutschland wrote on 27 August, 2018 at 11:04:
Luxuriöse Abgeschiedenheit! Meine Frau und ich haben im Januar 2015 zwei Wochen in dieser wunderbaren Anlage verbracht und sind BEGEISTERT!! Also zunächst ist festzuhalten, dass die Finca la Majadera aus insgesamt 4 Wohneinheiten besteht: 2 mit jeweils zwei Schlafzimmern und 2 mit jeweils einem Schlafraum. Die eine große und die beiden kleineren Wohneinheiten befinden sich auf dem höher gelegenen Grundstücksteil,auf dem sich auch der große Außenpool und der Whirlpool befindet. Die zweite große Wohneinheit ("La Linde") befindet sich auf einem separaten Grundstück unterhalb - hier durften wir "residieren". Völlig uneinsehbar, mit eigener Einfahrt, eigener Veranda, eigenem Garten, eigenem (kleinen) beheizten Pool (28-29°C), eigenem Parkplatz mit Platz für 2-3 PKW - völlig ungestört! Wer den Touristenrummel liebt, dem wird es hier sicher zu einsam werden. Wir besuchen die Kanaren überwiegend zum Wandern und da hat man hier, direkt an der Grenze zum Teide- Nationalpark, eine ideale Ausgangsposition. Ob Teno- oder Ananga-Gebirge, Orotavatal oder Teide NP: für keine Anfahrt haben wir länger als 60 min. gebraucht, meistens deutlich weniger. Natürlich ist diese Ecke nicht so sonnenverwöhnt wie der Süden bei los Christianos und auch die Höhenlage (ca. 900 m ü.NN) macht sich mit spürbar kühleren Temperaturen bemerkbar (im Sommer sicher toll!!), dafür sorgen eine Fußbodenheizung und ein großer offener Kamin für entsprechenden Ausgleich und erholsame Stunden. Die Schlafzimmer sind räumlich deutlich getrennt, haben jeweils ein eigenes Bad und erlauben sicher auch zwei Paaren ein ungezwungenes nebeneinander. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet, die Gastgeber sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Eigentlich ist das eine Adresse, die man gar nicht so gerne empfehlen möchte, weil man sie dann vielleicht selber nicht mehr so einfach bekommt. Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit und deshalb: Eine klare Empfehlung!! PS: Ein kleines Problem sei aber nicht verschwiegen: Wer sensibel auf nächtliches/ frühmorgendliches Hundegebell reagiert bzw. mit Ohrstöpseln nicht klarkommt, sollte sich auf Störungen einstellen.
Franz wrote on 27 January, 2018 at 11:06:
Finca La majadera average score:..........8.9
Marika Poneliene wrote on 27 August, 2016 at 11:26:
We had a family holiday in Finca La Majadera. It was nice and comfy stay. Very clean, spacious room, comfortable beds, beautiful place and very friendly staff. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi very nice. Beautiful garden. I hope to come back one day again. (comment made on Facebook)
Lidia from Barcelona wrote on 6 August, 2016 at 11:33:
Hemos estado muy cómodos en la casa. El jardín es fantástico. Recibimos una buena at. del propietario, y buenas recomendaciones. Nos ha encantado!!!
Nvikt from HU wrote on 8 June, 2016 at 11:31:
value: 10.00 staff: 10.00 service: 10.00 clean: 10.00 confort: 10.00 ubicación: 10.00
Gerhard from DE wrote on 22 March, 2016 at 11:31:
“Tolle Lage auf dem Land mit guter Ausgangsposition für Anaga und Teide. Ruhig, einsam. Ungewöhnlich toller Service durch die Besitzer Jose und Mary.”
Susana Pezuela from Madrid wrote on 3 February, 2016 at 11:30:
El Paraíso: La casa es tan bonita y la finca tan espectacular que cuesta salir de allí para conocer Tenerife. Fui al Teide a regañadientes por tener que abandonar ese paraíso. La localización de la finca es muy buena, a unos 500 m de un bosque. A unos 40 km del Teide por una recorrido entre puro bosque. Y en dirección contraria Anaga, un lugar que te deja sin palabras. Es un privilegio recorrer senderos tan bellos y al regresar a la casa darse un baño o un ratito en el jacuzzi antes de la barbacoa. En cuanto a la finca, de 10. El jardin cuidadísimo, la casa muy acogedera y con todo detalle y equipamiento, piscina y jacuzzi hiperlimpios, wifi con buena conexión, y las personas que trabajan allí son cálidas y serviciales, unos soletes. Ha sido tan maravilloso que no sabría elegir. Es simplemente un lugar perfecto.
Steffen Peters from Berlin Deutschland wrote on 26 November, 2015 at 11:29:
Perfect place to be: We enjoyed the stay at Finca La Majadera very much. The location is fantastic and we will never forget to have breakfast in the mountains in the morning watching the sea. The location is perfect to explore the whole island and perfect for visiting all mountains and the Teide in the middle of the island. Also you´re very fast in the fantastic north of Teneriffe! I can not say, that something was not okay, so full stars for our stay there! We´ll come back for sure! the finca with it´s location, fruit trees, the pool, fireplace, ... keep on like this José
JOSE LUIS CEBOLLA ARRIZABALAGA from España wrote on 10 July, 2015 at 11:27:
12 días de ensueño durante el mes de junio de 2015.Instalaciones, equipamiento, entorno, atención, ¡todo perfecto! Muy recomendable.
Rüdige from DE wrote on 6 December, 2014 at 11:22:
"die Lage in einem weiträumigen Garten, die Einrichtung war sehr gemütlich, Geschirr war ausreichend vorhanden” Finca La Majadera average score...........10
Megan wrote on 4 January, 2014 at 11:20:
“A gorgeous place to stay for quiet nights in by the fire and relaxing days walking or at the beach. We went in December so driving to find better weather was essential, but I imagine in the summer you'd never leave these lovely surroundings.” Finca La Majadera average score...........9.2

Finca La Majadera

Finca La Majadera
5.0
powered by Facebook
Naty Martin Camara
Naty Martin Camara
2019-09-30T13:13:24+0000
Vacaciones 10 días en Septiembre del 19 al 29-9-2019. La finca la Majadera 1 para 2 personas es realmente muy acogedora, con muchos detalles que te hacen sentir como en casa, mucha privacidad, la piscina climatizada es un lujo, los dueños acuden a tu llamada al momento para solucionar cualquier problema, yo no tuve ninguno, lo recomiendo 💯 % o mas si se pudiera... creo que el año que entra volveré...!! Carla muchas gracias por tu amabilidad!!!! 😘read more
Mady Hox
Mady Hox
2019-02-24T13:48:47+0000
Prachtig in alle opzichten.
Martina Teschauer
Martina Teschauer
2018-09-15T15:53:16+0000
wunderschöner ruhiger Ort zum Entspannen 🌴☀️👙
Annelies Dijkzeul
Annelies Dijkzeul
2017-03-04T23:26:07+0000
Steffen Peters
Steffen Peters
2017-02-09T07:07:23+0000
Ines Külper
Ines Külper
2017-02-08T22:20:18+0000
Ich kann gar nicht alles aufzählen, was uns dort alles gefallen hat. Man muß es einfach erlebt und dort gewohnt haben. Wir waren bereits zweimal dort und werden auch bald wieder hinfliegen.read more
Santiago Sicilia
Santiago Sicilia
2014-06-17T21:54:22+0000

10 Sept 2019
We had a wonderfull stay at Finca La Majadera!! We absolutely loved it! The beautiful house, garden and swimmingpool.
And the cats, that gave us company! The peacefull sorroundings, the tranquility, we are now two very relaxed persons
Tenerife is beautiful, specially the northen part.
Thank you so much for your hospitality.
We'll recommend Finca La Majadera to our family and friend any time!
Hope to stay here again some day.
Timo and Anneke
(from Netherlands)

07.08.2019
Lieber José
Wir fühlten uns von der ersten Sekunde an willkommen und wurden sehr herzlich und warmherzig begrüßt. Die Finca ist liebevoll eingerichtet und bietet alles was man braucht. Für uns war es rundum perfekt.
Birgit & Siqui

25.07.2019
Le pregunté a un anciano lugareño si me podía indicar el camino al paraíso; con la mirada puesta en el horizonte, respondió parco y melancólico: ``no existe, mi niña``...no es cierto, pensé, estaba cerca, podía percibir el aroma de la hierba pajonera, otear a lo lejos el verder intenso de la píjara, sentir cada vez más cerca el frescor de la laurisilva envolviéndome.
Caminando con ``La Esperanza`` de encontrar el Reino de los cielos, tomé ``El Rosario`` de mi zurrón, anduve cincuenta y ocho pasitos hacia el interior en la cara opuesta del Teide y allí hallé; un rinconcito repleto de árboles frutales, rosalitos y margaritas blancas; la luz del sol en sus paredes y el frescor de su estanque central, me cautivaron. Quedé prendida del candor de aquel lugar.
Quise quedarme allí por siempre, soñando frente al mar, en compañía de dos hembras felinas que, al calor de mi corazón, posaban silenciosas por entre los matorrales.
De vuelta a la Península, se entremezclaban mis recuerdos; tan cálidos, tan dulces...el paraíso existe, ahora lo sé.
Gracias por darnos lo mejor de vosotros y vuestra tierra. Volveremos seguro,
Montserrat y Emiliano.

July 2019.
Dear José, Mary and Carla,
The weather was chilly and wimdy but you gave a warm welcome at arrival. The rest of our journey the was fine.
The finca had everithing we needed: space, privacy, peace, nice environment, a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood.
Special thanks to Carla who made the finca feel like home.
We really appreciated the birthday wishes at arrival and the messages in between her visits.
This is a place to recommend and return to!
Thanks for everythings!
Linda And Eric (B)

24 de julio 2019
Hola José, María y Carla
Muchísimas gracias por dos semanas hermosas en la Casa Higuera! El jardín es maravilloso y la piscina exclusiva es fabulosa hemos disfrutado cada minuto aquí...
Y muchas gracias a Carla por cuidarnos tan bien .
Hasta la próxima!
Muchos saludos,
Hendrich, Carolina, Osho & Morih de Berlín.

24 Juni t/m 1 juli 2019
Best José en Carla
Bedankt voor de gastvrÿheird!
We hebben heerlÿk genoten van het mooie huis en omgeving.
Helemaal tot rust gekomen.
Thank you.
Chiel en Brenda. Holland.

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies